Check out the 5 most famous NPP MPs and their wives


There’s a popular saying that behind every successful man, there is a woman, who plays various roles behind the scenes to ensure they succeed.

For these politicians who have their work cut out for them in their respective constituencies, the support of their spouses in their political journey is something that is highly commendable. has compiled the list of the beautiful wives of five of the most famous members of parliament for the New Patriotic Party, (NPP).

1. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu


The Member of Parliament for the Suame constituency, Osei-Kyei-Mensah Bonsu is married to Irene Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu.

He always ceases the opportunity to show up with his pretty wife at any gathering he would be gracing the occasion.

2. Oppong Nkrumah

The Member of Parliament for the Ofoase Ayirebi Constituency, Vincent Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who doubles as the Information minister is married to Akua Oppong Nkrumah.

3. Francis Asenso Boakye

The member of parliament for the Bantama Constituency in the Ashanti Region of Ghana is married to the CEO of Beautiful Beneath, Juliet Gyamfi

4. John Ntim Forjour

The Member of parliament for the Assin South constituency is married to Lady Tracy Ntim-Fordjour. The pretty young lady is the strong tower behind the MP who doubles as a minister of God.

5. Kennedy Agyapong

The maverick member of parliament for the Assin Central Constituency, Kennedy Ohene Agyapong recently tied the knot with his second wife, Christina in a colorful ceremony.

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments